Rippowam Middle School

International Baccalaureate

2016-2017 Minutes

Members Roles Contact
Jason Martin Member jmartin2@stamfordct.gov
Mike Rinaldi Member mrinaldi@stamfordct.gov
Alia Ayoub Member aayoub@stamfordct.gov
Christine DiNardo Member cdinardo@stamfordct.gov
Jimmy Sapia Member jsapia@stamfordct.gov
John Cleri Facilitator jcleri@stamfordct.gov
Tom Joannou Member tjoannou@stamfordct.gov
Kelly Svendsem member

ksvendsen@stamfordct.gov

Susanne French member sfrench@stamfordct.gov